Recensioni

8,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,5
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Luigi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017

    Rilassante

    La posizione eccellente, lo staff super disponibile, il ristorante tra i migliori della spiaggia, la struttura essenziale e funzionale. Tutto perfetto super consigliato. Ps ci sono molti ragazzi che lavorano lì che parlano italiano, la piscina super pulita. Consigliato per coppie e famiglie.
    Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 agosto 2017

    Tre notti a Golem

    Colazione poco varia, i letti non vengono fatti tutti i giorni.
    Zona piscina e ristorante all'aperto. Disponibilità dei proprietari. Vicinanza della spiaggia.
    Slaven Vujkovic - Lamic
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 giugno 2018

    EXCELLENT CHOICE !!!

    Great location, staff very welcome and polite, helpful, great food, room and bathroom is so nice and sparkling clean. All in all PERFECT. Special thanks to staff guy named ( LHEVI ), for taking care about my mother and her friend. So professional, always smiling, and very helpful guy. Thanks very much Lhevi. All in all, 5 stars folkes. Keep doing that way.
    SzemesR
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 giugno 2018

    Very, very good!

    Everything was as good or better as I expected.
    Amazing view from the room, the best restaurant in the neighborhood, great stuff!
    Traveller_abroad
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 giugno 2018

    Basic quality to fulfill minimum requirements

    There was no room cleaning. Door lock needs to be turned 10-15 times to eventually lock the door.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Check-in was fast, check-out took a while though. The seaview is great, the beach is quite clean, other restaurants, bars, hotels with terraces are nearby. The small pool on the hotel's terrace is refreshing and clean!
    Rigon
    xk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 maggio 2018

    Perfect

    I don’t like the food menu because there weren’t so many choices to eat
    I like the room view and the staff they we’re friendly
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 maggio 2018
    Some of the members of the staff were very unpolite! Jotkut henkilökunnasta olivat todella epäkohteliaita.
    Siisteys. Cleaners were ecellent.
    Anna
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 maggio 2018

    Great small hotel located on the beach

    It is not easy to find the hotel, location between high buildings. Limited parking space.
    Very nice and kindly staf. Always helpful and smiling. Very good restaurant located at the front , just few steps from the beach. Located on the beach. Small, family hotel makes it very charming.
    Tamás Szondi
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 aprile 2018

    Good, cheap hotel

    Close to the sea, is a good kitchen
    Sjon
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    21 settembre 2017

    Very Very Bad and terrible

    The Ass Hotel Albanian Star, a terrible place to stay, no sea vieuw a swimmingpool dirty and smelly, onfriendliy staff and bad food, dirty bathrooms, garden vieuw on trash containers, and Soo Noisy. you cant sleep. When we were there they booked also 500 youth people from Kosovo and that was a true hell. Loud yelling en screaming on the hallways and stairs, bonking on doors and breaking in our room in the middle of the night. And cleaning and gardening staff that was treated as dogs bij the supervisors. And when we complain they threaten us with the police, and dont give us any help or a hand to found a solution. Dont ever go there.. Its Hell on earth
    The way the staff of OAZ hotel helps us with the problems we got wit Ass Hotel Albanian Star where they put us in because they where overbooked ??? when we arrived at OAZ.
    vlatko siskoski
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 settembre 2017

    Must visit

    Excellent staff, excellent food, near the sea, clean room
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katarzyna Rudzka-Będzińska
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 settembre 2017

    Very nice stay

    We had room on the back and there was a strange noise fron ac fan? Water in tap not hot enough but maybe it's only my opinion.
    Nice hotel at the beach. Very nice beach. Good breakfest included in room rate. Room very basic but with ac and bathroom. Great staff.
    Adrián
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 settembre 2017
    Staff, breakfast,beach is near,
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 agosto 2017

    Excelente location in a busy beach

    Breakfast and beach
    Hotel room space staff is very friendly location
    Marlen
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 luglio 2017

    We had a great holiday in a very good familiar hotel.

    I write english, for better understanding. Here any little things, no big problems: I think the breakfast could have more choices if there are guests which stay many days. But I think because its included in the room price, it was really ok and you could always ask for other things. Without navigation system its´difficult to find the hotel directly- but I think they are working to this situation and you can ask every albanian for help.
    We liked the family feeling- the hotel isn´t so big like other beach hotels in the near, so you know the stuff and they know you- we like it, that we not so anonymous. The restaurant was very good and there were many guests from other hotels and so on, too- We think it speaks for themselves. The near to the beach and the hotel pool directly on the way to the beach with hotel-owned-couches - really great. We asked for other breakfast stuff and they offered us albanian honey. That was great. And every man/woman from the personal stuff was really friendly and helped us if there where questions and so on. The air conditioner was really helpful because the temperatures were high in albania to our travel time, so we could sleep well. And we had no problems with disfunctions or so on.
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 luglio 2017
    Staff were really helpful. They also arranged great driver and baby seat for our ride to Saranda.
    Lumililja
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 luglio 2017
    We had a lovely stay in hotel oaz.I loved that it was so near the sea. And hotels restaurant was really good
    Keith
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 giugno 2017

    Excellent location, Efficient Friendly Staff. Great view from balcony.

    Small point, coffee could be improved at breakfast, the machine coffee was dire!
    Great location on the beach with fine view from the balcony. Efficient, friendly staff. Easy bus ride into Durres, bus stop nearby. Plenty of restaurants nearby, but away from more developed parts of Durres. Buffet breakfast with some good choices.
Caricamento recensioni...