该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.4
员工
8.6
性价比
8.2
点评
    Sjon
    nl
    5.8
    2017年9月21日
    Very Very Bad and terrible
    The Ass Hotel Albanian Star, a terrible place to stay, no sea vieuw a swimmingpool dirty and smelly, onfriendliy staff and bad food, dirty bathrooms, garden vieuw on trash containers, and Soo Noisy. you cant sleep. When we were there they booked also 500 youth people from Kosovo and that was a true hell. Loud yelling en screaming on the hallways and stairs, bonking on doors and breaking in our room in the middle of the night. And cleaning and gardening staff that was treated as dogs bij the supervisors. And when we complain they threaten us with the police, and dont give us any help or a hand to found a solution. Dont ever go there.. Its Hell on earth
    The way the staff of OAZ hotel helps us with the problems we got wit Ass Hotel Albanian Star where they put us in because they where overbooked ??? when we arrived at OAZ.
    mk
    10
    2017年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katarzyna Rudzka-Będzińska
    pl
    8.3
    2017年9月14日
    Very nice stay
    We had room on the back and there was a strange noise fron ac fan? Water in tap not hot enough but maybe it's only my opinion.
    Nice hotel at the beach. Very nice beach. Good breakfest included in room rate. Room very basic but with ac and bathroom. Great staff.
    Adrián
    sk
    7.5
    2017年9月3日
    Staff, breakfast,beach is near,
    nl
    9.6
    2017年8月6日
    Excelente location in a busy beach
    Breakfast and beach
    Hotel room space staff is very friendly location
    Marlen
    de
    9.2
    2017年7月24日
    We had a great holiday in a very good familiar hotel.
    I write english, for better understanding. Here any little things, no big problems: I think the breakfast could have more choices if there are guests which stay many days. But I think because its included in the room price, it was really ok and you could always ask for other things. Without navigation system its´difficult to find the hotel directly- but I think they are working to this situation and you can ask every albanian for help.
    We liked the family feeling- the hotel isn´t so big like other beach hotels in the near, so you know the stuff and they know you- we like it, that we not so anonymous. The restaurant was very good and there were many guests from other hotels and so on, too- We think it speaks for themselves. The near to the beach and the hotel pool directly on the way to the beach with hotel-owned-couches - really great. We asked for other breakfast stuff and they offered us albanian honey. That was great. And every man/woman from the personal stuff was really friendly and helped us if there where questions and so on. The air conditioner was really helpful because the temperatures were high in albania to our travel time, so we could sleep well. And we had no problems with disfunctions or so on.
    fi
    9.6
    2017年7月4日
    Staff were really helpful. They also arranged great driver and baby seat for our ride to Saranda.
    Lumililja
    fi
    9.6
    2017年7月4日
    We had a lovely stay in hotel oaz.I loved that it was so near the sea. And hotels restaurant was really good
    Keith
    gb
    7.9
    2017年6月30日
    Excellent location, Efficient Friendly Staff. Great view from balcony.
    Small point, coffee could be improved at breakfast, the machine coffee was dire!
    Great location on the beach with fine view from the balcony. Efficient, friendly staff. Easy bus ride into Durres, bus stop nearby. Plenty of restaurants nearby, but away from more developed parts of Durres. Buffet breakfast with some good choices.
    Raif
    al
    9.6
    2017年6月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henriette
    dk
    7.5
    2017年6月27日
    Location and good restaurant
    Mensud
    ba
    10
    2017年6月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zuzanna
    pl
    8.8
    2017年6月13日
    Cleanning ladies can clean more often, not only throw away trashes.
    Stuff was very friendly and helpful. I had a nice room with sea view.
    Mak
    ba
    2.9
    2017年6月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cornelia
    at
    8.3
    2017年6月7日
    Good value for money
    Our room was basically clean but it could have been better. There were a few dead mosquitoes on the bathroom floor and at one wall which left a bad first impression.
    The service at the restaurant and bar was excellent. The staff was very attentive. We were there pre-season so the hotel was not full and we had to share pool and beach with just a few people. That was really relaxing. Although on google maps it appears that the hotel stands there almost alone reality is quite the opposite. The beach is one row of hotels with construction sites in between. I would assume it feels like Rimini in-season. The pool was clean and refreshing. Food at the restaurant was good.
    xk
    9.2
    2017年6月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nehat
    xk
    7.9
    2017年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mindy
    us
    9.2
    2016年10月13日
    Small, friendly hotel right on the beach! It was perfect for me as a single traveler.
    The first night, I went to bed earlier than normal and they played soccer on a big screen TV just below my balcony outside. I asked, and they turned down the volume. They were willing to move me to a different room, but as it turned out, the next time there was a game I stayed up and watched with them, and I enjoyed it very much. So no problem, really. If you need to sleep early, just request a room away from the outdoor lounge.
    Staff were awesome, food fantastic, delicious coffee! I had a great view of the sea from my room. Nice hot water with lots of water pressure in the room. I felt that there was no request they couldn't handle. When I needed to go into the town of Durres they had a wonderful guy, Genti, ready to take me in his taxi for a reasonable price. This is a small place, much smaller than most of the other resorts in the area, and that's just one reason I enjoyed it so much. It felt very personal and homey. This was off-season and things were very quiet, yet the weather was still good and I was able to spend time on the beach. I also found the Albanians to be very friendly in general. And the prices are very good too.
    Richard
    gb
    7.9
    2016年10月7日
    Crazy Albanian drivers
    Breakfast - v. poor choice & no draught beer - poor choice of red wine
    Good clean place
    Zarko
    rs
    8.3
    2016年9月28日
    Nice stay on Albanian Riviera
    Twice happen during the late night that the electric power went out for couple hours. The hotel has not so easy access.
    We had excellent seafood. There is a nice terrace and coffee bar just between beach and hotel's pool. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful.
正在载入点评
关闭